-Dr Panjabrao Alias Bhausaheb Deshmukh Memorial Medical College, Amravati

Maharashtra University of Health Sciences

SPANDAN Theatre 2024

Event -Mime

Venue-Guyton Hall

Day-I -22/4/2024

Team for Guyton hall-1) Shrinath sable

Mobile no-

2) Niharika Deshmukh Mobile no-

3) Rushikesh Malode Mobile no-

4) Mithila Kawishwar Mobile no-

Sr.No	Time	Name of College
1.	7.00am to 9.00 am	Registration and breakfast
2.	9.00 am to 9.30 am	Inaguration
3.	9.45 am to 9.55 am	MS AyurvedCollege,Gondia
4	10.00am to 10.10 am	APM's Ayurvedic Mahavidyalaya Mumbai
5	10.15 am to 10.25 am	CSMSS Dental College and Hospital Kanchanwadi,
		Chhatrapati Sambhaji Nagar
6	10.30 am to 10.40 am	SMBT Institution of medical and research centre
		GhotiIgatpuri Nashik
7	10.45 am to 10.55 am	KDMG's Ayurved Medical College and Hospital
		Jalgaon
8	11.00 am to 11.10 am	Shri Vivekanand Nursing Home Ayurved
		Mahavidyalaya Ahmednagar
9	11.15 am to 11.25 am	Godavari College of Nursing, Jalgaon
10	11.30 am to 11.40 am	Sadhu Vaswani College of Nursing, Pune
11	11.45 . 11.55	1 1 1 W A 1 1 1 C 11 W 11
11	11.45 am to 11.55 am	Ashokrao Mane Ayurvedic Medical College, Kolhapur
12	12.00 am to 12.10 am	Yashwant AyurvedCollege,Panhala Kolhapur
13	12.15 am to 12.25 am	Shardabai Pawar Institute of Nursing Baramati, Pune
14	12.30 am to 12.40 am	Vasantrao Kale Homeopathic Medical College
		Hospital,Latur
15	12.45 am to 12.55 am	Sir Dr.Ms.Gosavi Institute of Nursing Nashik
16	1.00 am to 2.00 am	Lunch break

Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Memorial Medical College, Amravati

Maharashtra university of Health sciences

SPANDAN Theatre 2024

Event -Mime

Venue-Guyton Hall

Day-II -23/4/2024

Team for Guyton hall-1) Shrinath sable Mobile no-

2) Niharika Deshmukh Mobile no-

3) Rushikesh Malode Mobile no-

4) Mithila Kawishwar Mobile no-

Sr.No	Time	Name of college
1	7.00 am to 9.00am	Registration and breakfast
2	9.00am to 9.10 am	Government Ayurved College, Jalgaon
3	9.15 am to 9.25 am	Bhausaheb Mullak Nursing College,
		Nagpur
4	9.30 am to 9.40 am	SURETECH College of Nursing, Nagpur
5	9.45 am to 9.55 am	Shree SaptashrungiAyurved Mahavidyalaya and Hospital,Nashik
6	10.00am to 10.10 am	5) SRC AyurvedCollege,Chikhali, Buldhana
7	10.15 am to 10.25am	6) Mother Teresa College of Nursing
		Chhatrapati Sambhaji Nagar
8	10.30 am to 10.40	SMT. Bakul Jambat Institute of Nursing Education
	am	Karvenagar ,Pune
9	10.45 am to 10.55 am	8) VidharbhAyurved Mahavidyalaya
		Amravati
10	11.00am to 11.10 am	9) Datta Meghe Ayurvedic College, Nagpur
11	11.15 am to 11.25 am	10)Helen Rose College of Nursing Umri
		Yavatmal